THINKLIVELOVE

  • THINKLIVELOVE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THINKLIVELOVE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THINKLIVELOVE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Laidback & Living Large

This Is Heaven! Let's Enjoy Our Time Here! I'm no rookie, and my experience says that human beings won the big game, and here we are, the smartest most advanced beings we can supply supporting evidence of! So as a retired sailor and widower, I've seen enough to bring me to this belief in life. I travel for fun and live music, seeking concerts and new things to see. My idea of home is a place of art and music with no dogma, or deity beliefs. Where reason and science are the foundations of life and we as sojourners are enjoying the benefits of winning Universal Roulette. I would like to find a travel and life partner, that sees the world from a somewhat similar viewpoint. I don't like to be defined as an atheist, why? because it still classifies a person as a "theist". As a non deity, non dogma, non agenda individual, I don't want to be defined in such a manner, and I don't do that to others. I also seek the same attitudes in my friends. I'm well educated, and well traveled. I enjoy photography (40 years worth), and bicycling, (a daily rider). I eat a semi-vegetarian diet, workout and enjoy an active life. What do I want, a real honest person, I have the experience, integrity, ability and desire to create a new future story with a like minded person.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, travel, music, writing, nature, photography, reading, computers, science, gardening, sports
Body Type
fit, slender
Movies
black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, drama, fantasy, indie, action, animation, romance
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Thai, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, Grain-free Diet
Personality
artistic, romantic, clown, total slacker, extrovert, intellectual, type a, liberal, loner, lover, professional
Individuality
stache, artist, beard
Religious Views
Voodoo, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Hardcore, Metal, Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Soul, Dance, House, Opera, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Indie, Pop, World, Bluegrass, Folk, Post Rock, R and B, Celtic, Funk, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Rap, Chamber, Gospel, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, working out, cycling
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Atheist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; Who Really Knows. No One! ; Live For Today!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, science, sculpting, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigars, clove cigarettes, pipe, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality
actress, artist, cougar, designer, freak, nudist, piercings, sculptor, tattoos, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV-
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, parkour, pole dancing, rock climbing, swimming, tai chi, triathlon, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
therapy, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Favorite videos

No video.

THINKLIVELOVE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THINKLIVELOVE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THINKLIVELOVE

steellily13
sadfairy123
poetdi56
ginnybarnett

Last forum posts of THINKLIVELOVE on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THINKLIVELOVE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THINKLIVELOVE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.