Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For talorjessica

Talorjessica, 30 currently offline
map pin West Monroe, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm not taking this site too seriously, I joined out of curiousity. It would be nice to meet some nice people who share my views though.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, pipe, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food
Personality introvert, fun loving, hipster, activist, intellectual
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Ska, Reggae, Techno, Screamo, Trance, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock, Metal
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running, archery, swimming, skateboarding, rock climbing, hiking, bowling, baseball, basketball, walking, jogging, tennis

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World