STARDUSTWALKS

  • STARDUSTWALKS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STARDUSTWALKS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STARDUSTWALKS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hill Country gentleman looking for friendship, then passion and perhaps more.

Hill Country gentleman seeks friend, possibly more I'm a laid-back, fun-loving guy. 6'1" 271 lbs. Not looking for drama or 'hit and run'. I like being the godless heathen that I am, but I'm not into deconverting the world or bashing believers who mind their own business. I'm lucky to live in a (relatively) evolved area. For reference, I live west of Austin and North of San Antonio. I'm right on the edge of the Texas Hill Country. What do I hope to find on AP? I'm looking for a friend first. Someone to share time with. I think it's important not to skip over the friendship phase. If we don't click on a friendship level, we can shake hands and say goodbye. If we do click, then cool... we can move on. My ideal woman is smart, with a will and a mind of her own. She doesn't have to be a knockout, but should possess a certain modicum of beauty. She doesn't have to be a star athlete but she should be concerned about her health and physique. If she can hold her own in a conversation, then she's got my attention. It's what's in the heart and mind that counts most. You'll quickly find that I'm a lover. When you're not feeling well or simply need attention, I can be doting. I naturally tend toward the protective side. I'm an aspiring writer, so you'll often find me with a pad & pen or sitting at a computer. I also read frequently. Writers need lots of real world experience too, so you can often find me out and about, Chasing ideas for setting and character development. I try to look after my body with walking, biking, calisthenics, and mat exercises. I'm returning to college to flex my mind. And now it's time to start looking for that special someone.

ATHEIST DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, classics, action, psychological thrillers, drama, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Vegetarian, Sushi, Organic, Mediterranean, French, Caribbean, Chinese, Italian, Vegan, Spicy
Personality
introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, activist, fun loving, coffeeholic, frugal, artistic, tree hugger, thrifty, pirate
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Soul, Bluegrass, Industrial, Rock, Funk, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Metal, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
caesar
Fitness & Sports
bowling, handball, working out, dancing, yoga, snorkeling, cycling, aerobics, tai chi, swimming, walking, archery, baseball
Health Related
western medicine, meditation, minor health issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, minor dietary issues


Groups:
Atheist ; Secularist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; I Believe In Science ; Ex-Christian



ATHEIST DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, blue, black, hazel, green, gray
Hair Color
white / gray, red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Relationship
divorced, separated, widowed, single - never married, single
Their Education Level
currently in college, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, socially, no, in recovery
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Choir, Folk, Bluegrass, Funk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul


Favorite videos

No video.

STARDUSTWALKS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STARDUSTWALKS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STARDUSTWALKS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STARDUSTWALKS on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for STARDUSTWALKS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.