Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For mtkirb

Mtkirb, 40 currently offline
map pin Eau Claire, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Self Proclaimed Catch
I am a 38-year-old straight dude. I have a good job in IT Management. I have little baggage, no kids/never married. I have an 11-year-old, blind, diabetic dog roommate named Teddy. I am a big Minnesota Vikings fan. I really love comedy... stand up, podcasts, whatever. I am into a lot of "techy" stuff. I grew up in Montana and graduated from University of Montana with a Management Information Systems Bachelors. Very liberty-minded, politically. I condemn both major parties and will never vote for a candidate from either one. Very logical and reasonable. - Love to laugh. Want to meet someone fun, interesting, and kind, to spend time with.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? in recovery, no, teetotaller
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, basketball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, pilates, running, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love
Reservation Lac Courte Oreilles Indian Reservation and Off-Res
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, Death Penalty Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World