• LUCREZIA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Cisgender Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LUCREZIA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUCREZIA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking interesting Endeavors

Lifelong atheist. MMO fan looking for others to play with, so check out my Raptr game profile ( and see if we have any games in common. Always willing to make a new toon if needed. Musically I lean mostly towards goth/darkwave tastes, but also like a lot of rock, pop, classical and dance. Huge fan of Danny Elfman both with Oingo Boingo and his work as a film composer. I have a Boingo tattoo along with space and science fiction ink. I don't like walks on the beach, sunbathing, nature, beer, wine, country music, rap, God Nazis, or sporting events & activities. I am uncomfortable with children.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, indie, fantasy, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy, drama
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
open relationship, polyamorous, domestic partnership, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Mexican, Indian, French, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Soylent Green, Spicy, Soul Food, Thai
activist, intellectual, geek, nerd, punk, frugal, thrifty, introvert, liberal, romantic, loner, coffeeholic
piercings, tattoos, rocket scientist, vampire
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Cats, Tribbles
Cisgender Female, Female
Punk, Pop, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, Rock, Dance, Techno, Folk, Trance, Ska, House, Indie, World, Industrial
Hair Style
bob cut
Health Related
chronic health issues

Atheist ; Secularist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; I Believe In Science

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LUCREZIA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUCREZIA

Last forum posts of LUCREZIA on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUCREZIA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner