Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For losingmymind01

Losingmymind01, 43 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

looking for sanity this site just seemed reasonable to join. i am only interested in dating atheists.

about me: i'm short and clumsy, but sweet and affectionate. i have a playful side, but am laid back most of the time. i am a single mother. had to take a break from school, but was working on my bachelor's in accounting. my background is in veterinary technology.

looking for a friend first, then hopefully it will turn into a serious relationship. not interested in friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality romantic, nerd, professional, lover, introvert, flirt, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in june, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style long hair, straight
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, gardening, computers, video games, travel, photography, naturism, music, reading
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, a few extra pounds
Movies drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent, green party, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Personality lover, romantic, professional, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
They are looking for romance, dating, relationship
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock

My Photos
Losingmymind01 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World