Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For jared287

Jared287, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

Lonely little anthiest
I'm an average guy. I like hunting, fishing, anything out doors really. laid back. I just moved to Ohio recently so im still new to the area and just trying to set my feet down.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, cooking & recipes, hunting, killing zombies, target practice
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian
Personality lover, geek, fun loving, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World