ELLE729

  • ELLE729 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


champ23100

Saturday 26 November 2011


hi i'm bradley

Other places to find me:

    ELLE729 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

And then I learned...

I am a super adventurous atheist who loves things like bungy jumping, sky diving, hang gliding, white water rafting, black water rafting, zorbing, etc. I love to travel and meet new people. I love stand up comedy and I love British humor. I want to move to Australia or New Zealand. I'm friendly, so talk to me

ATHEIST DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Indian, French, Japanese, Raw Food, Italian
Personality
fun loving, liberal, professional, flirt, romantic, lover, intellectual, tree hugger, activist, extrovert
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling, running


Groups:
Atheist ; Secularist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; Water Into Wine...Yeah, Right ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; Explicit Atheism ; No Heaven, No Hell ; I Believe In Science



ATHEIST DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
running, writing, working out, wine tasting, weather, travel, television, target practice, swimming, surfing, sports, yoga, reading, photography, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, internet, movies, music, naturism
Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, hazel, green, gray, brown, blue
Hair Color
light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
that's private, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Indian, Japanese
Personality
lover, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, faux-hawk
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
socially, prescription only, never, what, are you a nark?


Favorite videos

No video.

ELLE729's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELLE729*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELLE729

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELLE729 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ELLE729

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner







.