COLORADOBTA70

  • COLORADOBTA70 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

COLORADOBTA70 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COLORADOBTA70 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


My Description

Strong moral compass, no religious fairy tales

I am tired of meeting the wrong people. These religious subscribers that end up well below my standards of decent behavior are exhausting. That's not to say I am boring, or a prude. It just means I have a healthy respect for people around me, and expect the same in return. I am a father of three, with custody of my kiddos. I have let my romantic life take a back seat while I took care of other obligations but I am ready to meet and date women that share my values. I am a true Coloradoan, love the outdoors and going to the mountains. I'm not big on sports (I'll watch the Broncos games). Some may call me a computer geek, which stems from my Grandfather (good story), and I would admit to that. I am currently studying Network Infrastructure as I transition from a twenty year construction career (bittersweet story). I consider myself a liberal and will be voting Democrat in this election (feel the Bern!) I am looking for someone to talk to, laugh with, confide in. A Coffee date that leads to a dinner that leads to a day trip to the zoo that leads to something real sounds great to me. Want to meet for coffee and see?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, video games, wine tasting, chess, photography, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, history, reading, horseback riding, science, movies, television, music, travel
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian
Personality
liberal, loner, lover, freak, nerd, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
hiking, rock climbing, skiing
Languages
English


Groups:
Atheist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; I Believe In Science



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for COLORADOBTA70*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COLORADOBTA70

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COLORADOBTA70 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COLORADOBTA70

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COLORADOBTA70

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.