Classicsfan, 66

currently offline
map pin

Prince Edward Island, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (13)

Me, Just as I am
I'm just your average atheist, left-wing libertarian biker.

I spend my free time riding my motorcycle, snorkeling, SCUBA diving, walking, cross country skiing, reading, or doing crossword puzzles. All at the same time - pretty good, eh? (I'm a Canadian too).

My tastes in books and movies tend towards the classics - books by Hemingway, Marquez, Proust, Stein, etc. Movies with Bogie, or by Hitchc---.

I'm looking for a friend or friends who like to ride - either on their own bike or the back of mine. Or someone who is interesting to talk to.

I'm not interested in being anyone's "Mr. Right" or starting off planning for the long term - not at this point in my life anyway.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy
Personality total slacker, liberal, white trash, intellectual, fun loving, lover, playa hater
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner