Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For cheekykeen

Cheekykeen, 42 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Look, I have created a profile.
Look, I have created a profile. I'd normally start out by saying I'm an atheist, I have a passion for science, and I love cats, but I believe it's possible we may all have that in our descriptions.

I'm 30, I have ladyparts, and I live in Kentucky. I grew up in a Christian home and in Christian schools, then eventually lifted the Jesus glasses from my face when I was 22.

I'm told I'm fairly good at writing, so I do that. When I write, I usually write more words than I intend to write here at the moment. I'm a good, smart kid trying to live an exciting life; trying to better myself and broaden my knowledge of all things rational.

The End (for now)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies animation, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic, type a
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right now, penpal, romance, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets Cats, Fish, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports running, walking

My Photos
Cheekykeen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World