Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For bwbritt86

Bwbritt86, 37 currently offline
map pin Webster, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I'm such a nerd that Urkel wishes he had my style
I'm such a nerd that Urkel wishes he had my style When you think of a nerd what's on the checklist?

Glasses: √
Button up shirt: √
Pocket protector: √
Obsession with scifi: √
Obsession with Back To The Future: Big √
Obsession with anime: √
Favorite TV show is unknown to people: √
Likes Golden Oldies: √
Likes Classic Rock: √
Likes Progressive Rock: √
Likes Classical Music: √
Hates Duck Dynasty with a passion: √

I'm just a weird nerd who uses a square root as a checkmark instead of an actual checkmark. Does that make me good at math. Hell no. I just thought it'd be cute and different (also it was the only alt code that worked). But getting down to the truth of it all I'm a fun guy, though weird at times (I mean all the time), who just wants to find someone who is just as weird, if not more so. I'm currently a student at the University of Houston: Clear Lake pursuing a degree in Computer Information Systems. I am a gamer but I'm so crappy at them that I need trainers and cheat codes. Hell I'm even two whole generations behind (still rockin' the old PS2 baby).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, writing, video games, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, larp, manga, movies, music, reading, television
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies black & white films, action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality romantic, frugal, freak, flirt, clown, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality beard, circus clown
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Health Related in remission, challenging health issues
Languages English, Klingon

My Photos
Bwbritt86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World