Birdwatcherpa, 59 it's been a while
Washington, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Curiosity hasn't killed this cat yet.
Curiosity hasn't killed this cat yet. When does the narwhal bacon?
I am an independent atheist of a certain age, 51 years old. I believe humor is an essential part of life. I can be silly and have a vivid imagination. Life is short, eat the cupcake.
Underemployed but a hard (full-time) worker.
I love being outside, love the countryside of Western PA. I enjoy thrift stores, flea markets, museums, road trips, antique shops, old places and county fairs. I am a vegetarian 99.9% of the time, though I can't say I'm a very good cook.
To be completely honest I am not yet entirely certain exactly what I am looking for on the site. I often find myself a loner because I do not believe in any gods and it seems I am always surrounded by believers. It can be lonely at times. I don't yet know if love is still in the cards for me, I haven't figured that out yet.
I am not an overly political person although you could definitely say I lean heavily on the liberal side. I look at the issues.
I am not at all interested in hunting (yikes) or fishing (I feel sorry for the fish). I don't even kill spiders or house centipedes.
If you carry your gun everywhere, that would not be a compatibility.
I love animals and have four cats, an elderly beagle who is a total PITA and Jinx the Ninja Betta Fish.
I am a homebody and love to binge watch my favorite shows on Netflix. Those include a wide range of shows. Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Supernatural (yeah, I know but it's fiction and fun). I enjoyed The Sopranos and Sons of Anarchy.
I'm a coffee drinker and occasionally drink alcohol, but not often. If you don't drink, that's perfectly fine. I am a former smoker who has been clean of nicotine for a couple of years. I don't mind when people smoke in front of me, it simply doesn't bother me.
I think I've rambled on enough. Thanks for reading if
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, science, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, fleamarkets, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese, Thai
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, coffeeholic, frugal, geek, introvert, liberal, loner
Individuality ninja, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Music Soul, Rock, Pop, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, nature, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Hair Color white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single
Their Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, currently in college, some college
Income level that's private
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views liberal, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Birdwatcherpa Image 0
Birdwatcherpa Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner