• AGEIRON29 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AGEIRON29 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AGEIRON29 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

So where are we going? lol

So where are we going? lol In my experience with religious people(which are most people) it's hard to be completely open about my point of view on certain subjects. I live alone in the Lower East Side Manhattan. I work a 9-5 and go out every other weekend with friends. I've had many jobs and studied different subjects such as theater, film, EMT training, electrical, creative writing and carpentry. I love food; I eat a lot but can't gain any weight. I like taking long walks around the city, cycling, going to parks, coffee shops, and watching movies. I like most types of movies but not big into horrors and political thrillers. In music I listen to a lot of rock and alternative electronic stuff like 30 Seconds To Mars, Linkin Park, Halsey, Banks, The Neighborhood, Hurt, Slipknot, Crown The Empire... the list just goes on but I listen to house, a little hip hop and R&B as well. I'm pretty passive and keep a chill attitude most of the time. I'm not a fan of drama and confrontation at all. I'm just looking for people to talk to and learn from through stimulating conversation. I'm always down to hang and meet new people.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, video games, music, writing, nature, reading, baking, cooking & recipes, science, internet, television, killing zombies, travel
Body Type
athletic, average, slim
classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, fantasy, indie, action, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, nothing but porn
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, daily, 420, pipe
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
Socially, I am
a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Caribbean, Mexican, Chinese, Organic, Comfort, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Fast Food, Italian
conservative, fun loving, geek, hipster, artistic, intellectual, burner (burning man participant), introvert, clown, lover
tattoos, artist, designer, freak, goatee
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service
air force, veteran
No pets currently (but like them)
Rap, Trance, Motown, Reggae, World, Hardcore, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Classical, House, Screamo, Dance, Indie, Post Rock, Soul, Folk, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Techno, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style
short hair, straight, comb over
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, cycling, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, walking

Atheist ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; Being Wormfood Isnt Scary ; Water Into Wine...Yeah, Right ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; No Heaven, No Hell ; I Believe In Science ; Live For Today!

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, indie, mockumentaries
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine, liquor
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
coffeeholic, thrifty, lover, intellectual, fun loving, clown, artistic
Religious Views
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, romance
Pop, Folk, Opera, Motown, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Trance, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Alternative Rock, World

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for AGEIRON29*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AGEIRON29

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AGEIRON29 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AGEIRON29

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner