• WYRMBATH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 2023 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave WYRMBATH A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Quirky. Unconventional. Unconcerned with silly societal norms regarding fashion, beauty, gender roles, etc. Passionate, strong-willed, eager to engage in intellectual debate. Substitute the labels "moody," "stubborn," and "argumentative" if you prefer the glass half-empty perspective. Deeply cynical in some ways, but often perceived by others as naive. (Funny little paradox. I know that people are liable to do their worst, but feel obligated to give them the benefit of the doubt anyway.) My friends describe me as compassionate, loyal, and outgoing, and I've been told that one of my better traits is my willingness to talk openly about anything. I'm silly, at times sarcastic, at others self-deprecating. It's important to me to: do what I can to reduce the suffering in the world, meet other unique open-minded individuals, spend time enjoying nature. I'm also into theater, poetry, humanist organizations, anthropology, experiencing different cultures and philosophies, fantasy/sci-fi books & role-playing games. I'm also a socialist, vegetarian atheist. The most important quality I look for in significant other is a fierce generosity of spirit -- someone who is honest, open, and faithful to their own ideals as well as to loved ones. An animal and nature l----r, who's eager to try new things but doesn't mind being with a person who can be a little clumsy and tentative when it comes to said new things? Someone who's patient, has a clear sense of who he is, and loves to express himself with the written or spoken word. At the moment I work as a psychiatric rehabilitation counselor, and attending a clinical psychology doctoral program. Big goals of mine include learning guitar, learning Mandarin Chinese, and some day going hang-gliding. I'm really good at: digging my heels deep into the conversational muck of the moment, enjoying a spontaneous meander through the murky midnight mist, pondering and pondering and pondering my next move without ever quite getting there.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
seeing someone
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
socialist, liberal, progressive, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Vegan, Comfort, Italian
geek, lover, extrovert, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, liberal, professional, fun loving, nerd, activist
Religious Views
I'm looking for
conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19

Atheist ; Secularist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; No Heaven, No Hell ; I Believe In Science ; Live For Today! ; Flying Spaghetti Monster Worshippers

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for WYRMBATH


Last forum posts of WYRMBATH on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for WYRMBATH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner