Profile Page For waxpoetic

Waxpoetic, 46 it's been a while
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

There should be a title here
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, clove cigarettes, chain smoker, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Japanese
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, coffeeholic, pirate, geek, lover, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic, Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, dating, fun, conversation, relationship
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Rabbits, Dogs, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Rats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, hiking, fencing, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened

My Photos
Waxpoetic Image 0
Waxpoetic Image 1
Waxpoetic Image 2
Waxpoetic Image 3
Waxpoetic Image 4
Waxpoetic Image 5
Waxpoetic Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!