Sknmdw, 29 it's been a while
Carrollton, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for an interesting person
I have a degree in Geology. I am a project manager working around the country ATM. I have a cat, either called Toothless or demon. I'm looking for someone of scientific backing, someone who I can engage with in knowledgeable topics. I couldn't care less about social bs and Hollywood stars.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Multi-racial, Other
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, only blood, socially, teetotaller
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality loner, nerd, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality beard, farmer
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, World
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, skiing, swimming, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner