Punkbot, 52 it's been a while
Tri Cities, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Life Long Atheist
So my name is Brian. I'm very excited about the Atheist movement kicking into high gear like it has. I've found meeting someone I really want to be with is difficult when religion rears it's ugly head. Anyhoo, I'm trying to make the best of things, whereas I didn't before. So I'm looking to meet someone I click with. I'd write more, but then there would be no conversation for later! Hit me up if ya want to chat. Have a great day!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, target practice, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, clown, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports golf, swimming, working out, archery
Health Related acupuncture, eastern medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Punkbot Image 0
Punkbot Image 1
Punkbot Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner