Prefabheart, 45 it's been a while
CANADA, Toronto

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Prefabricated Heart
Prefabricated Heart Sarcastic university administrator/documentary filmmaker - with dog, cat and a slightly herniated disc - feels underwhelmed by your descriptions of food ingested and places traveled.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, green party
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Indie, Classical, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, pilates, bowling, hiking, dancing
Health Related minor dietary issues, western medicine, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner