Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Atheist Passions Groups

Atheist (3296) | Freethinker (2295) | I Believe In Science (2130) | Agnostic (1529) | I Do Not Believe In Gods (1490) | Humanist (1318) | No Heaven, No Hell (1193) | Ex-Christian (1005) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

PIXIE68

  • PIXIE68 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PIXIE68 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PIXIE68 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

So tired of people who want to pray for me

So tired of people who want to pray for me Description: blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'2", 170 lbs 41 yrs old. I like movies, mostly horror or suspense, I like all kinds of music, mostly rock and metal. Some of my favorite TV shows are Snapped, Foresic Files, Ghost Hunters stuff like that. I also like shows like Friends, Sienfeld, King of Queens,and Everybody Loves Raymond to name a few. I like Summer and being outside when it's warm. I hate Winter and mostly stay indoors when it's cold. I love animals. I have a cat and a dog. I'm looking for people to chat with that don't give a flying f*ck what religion I am or why I don't have one or people that don't want to ask me stupid question or want to pray for me after I answer them.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail


Groups:
Atheist ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; No Heaven, No Hell





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, shopping, television, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
socially, 420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
daily, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese
Personality
geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, extrovert, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, cycling, football (U.S.), pilates, weightlifting, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

PIXIE68's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PIXIE68*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PIXIE68

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PIXIE68 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PIXIE68

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PIXIE68

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.