Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For palegal

Palegal, 33 currently offline
map pin Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Hmm...
Hmm... Looking for friendship and maybe the right guy, as well as like minded individuals I can have an intelligent conversation with. I don't know any other atheists and my family is very religious. Not looking for any kind of guy in particular...just someone smart and funny.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality liberal, intellectual, geek, extrovert, coffeeholic, nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Pop, Opera, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World