ONYXMMONE

  • ONYXMMONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ONYXMMONE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ONYXMMONE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Tired of peo;le believing myths, excuses for human behavior

Tired of peo;le believing myths, excuses for human behavior We are responsible for our own actions and have no one to blame or credit for what happens in our lives other than ourselves.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, television, killing zombies, video games, movies, working out, music, yoga, naturism, photography, dancing, reading
Body Type
slender
Movies
drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Legal Services
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, socialist
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
pirate, romantic, activist, tree hugger, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Motown, Dance, Folk, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Bluegrass, House, Rock, Jazz, Techno, Classical, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, yoga


Groups:
Atheist ; Freethinker ; Blissfully Godless ; Water Into Wine...Yeah, Right ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; No Heaven, No Hell ; Live For Today!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, reading, television, travel, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, long hair, shaved head, short hair, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

ONYXMMONE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ONYXMMONE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ONYXMMONE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ONYXMMONE on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ONYXMMONE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ONYXMMONE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.