Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For obscureatheist

Obscureatheist, 41 currently offline
map pin Tehran, IRAN

Find Other Singles In
IRAN!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Obscure Athesit
i am from a different world which you live. i am an ex-muslim . i left islam when i was 18 . here where i live most people are muslim and very religious specially in my city. my leaving islam and religion in all type of it has an interesting story because when i was very religious and when i converted myself i had hardly faced with other views and i hadn't any good source of information or guidance(no good books no internet and...).
now i am a software engineer and a computer geek fallen in love with philosophy and interested in many subjects like artificial intelligence linguistics ,cognitive science and ... i am planning to emigrate. in this case i have some choices like continuing my education in a foreign country or get a work visa or dating with a foreigner (perhaps you ) .I am not here just for dating so if you are interested in feel free, and send me a message for any reason: question , pen pal or any thing else ...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, running
Body Type average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, some college
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Political Views libertarian, liberal, independent, democrat
Personality geek, lover, liberal, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Orientation straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Asian, African American, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Indian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pantheist
They are looking for penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
IRAN!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World