Profile Page For nightfever123

Nightfever123, 66 currently offline
map pin Derby, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Avoiding Tea Party IQs
A Summary of Myself I am an aspiring writer mainly for social and political issues, which in turn relates to my "thirst" for knowledge. I have been on a reading binge since October 2011 (and having had them in earlier years). That, and watching intelligent/entertaining films and documentaries gives me a meaningful routine with the writing. Regarding religion, I was briefly a fanatic as a kid; then maintained a liberal attitude for; I began leaning toward agnosticism, only, and became one; then I leaned toward atheism, "hovering" between that and agnosticism; finally (2012), I was so close to being an atheist, I thought, "I may as well become one." I am basically simple, which I think is the most contentful and pleasurable way to be. I do not "worship" money and am not materialistic. I'm also practical. I'll go out once in a while, when not doing my routine of writing, reading, researching, watching films/docs. Experiencing simplicity, I like to take drives in the country on occasion, walks in the park, checking out a museum, art gallery, etc.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigarillos, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, no, socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, magician, mime, nudist, piercings, rocket scientist, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In