Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For mytexaspix

Mytexaspix, 65 currently offline
map pin Cedar Park, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Passionate Engineer in Austin Area
I'm noticing lately that I have needs for someone really compatible with me. I'm passionate, like to share, and love to talk, listen and discuss. I want to find a friend (and ultimately a mate) that shares or at least appreciates most of those traits. First and foremost it must be about communication, support, and trust. Beyond that, I love to travel, work in my business, hang out with my family, food, love, and maybe to understand myself better as time goes by. We only have so long, so I want to make my life better.

As to me, I'm very white (scotch/irish), a hair below six feet tall, a 'lil chubby, but wanting to reduce, very talkative but wanting to lasso that tendency, appreciate intelligence but also passion and humanity. I'm into food way too much, and I do drink alcohol responsibly, but no drugs of any kind.

I love to share and be shared with. I like to talk over issues and concerns, and come to consensus, and if that drives you crazy then I might not be someone who you could love - but maybe we could be friends? 8 )
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, painting, photography, reading, science, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality designer, goatee, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Jazz, Post Rock, Rock, Soul
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, volleyball
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World