Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For myheartplusone

Myheartplusone, 62 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Atheist all of my life!
Atheist all of my life! My parents helped me with my own decision and how proud I am of them for educating me on Evolution, common sense, and being able to see through questionable religious practices. My parents are Atheists too! Divorced for past ten years, new to daing again and looking for a permanent relationship in time, possible marriage with a woman between 36 and 48 who is honest, compassionate, affectionate,a non-smoker, non-drug user, 97% vegetarian(ice cream on occasion), someone to share my life with that appreciates nature, wildlife, and domestic animals. If you use minimal makeup(natural beauty is better I feel) and have short toenails, and no tattoos, these are an added plus, if she's a little overweight it's okay, cellulite doesn't bother me. Turn-off's are loud concerts, preachers, religion, violent movies, liars, hunting, boxing, and football. Turn-on's are stand-up comedy/movies, true stories, tennis, I love to cook healthy meals, ending domestic violence, gun violence, and homelessness, photographing nature, walking, staying fit as possible, evolution, and would appreciate finding someone with similar interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views liberal, green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Italian
Personality intellectual, liberal, conservative, extrovert, introvert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, running, walking, tennis
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World