Michaelf2016, 51 it's been a while
Spring, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

100% Atheist
Looking for my match, a woman who thinks like I do. I love science and evolution.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, cooking & recipes, computers, cosplay, comic books, chess, board games, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, science, sports, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Spicy
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, martial arts, gymnastics, hiking, football (U.S.), walking, weightlifting, baseball, working out
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner