Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For mariaclara2020a

Mariaclara2020a, 46 currently offline
map pin Ancol, Indonesia

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

I Trust In Science
I am a simple, a minimalist, a freethinker and an easy going person. I respect to sentient being, humane being, nature and universe.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sports, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are social butterfly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional
Individuality sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, actor, artist, designer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Pantheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Monkey, Rabbits, Rats, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, football (International), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Australian Sign Language (Auslan), Austrian Sign Language (ÖGS), British Sign Language (BSL), Dutch, English, Flemish, German, Russian
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Mariaclara2020a Image 0
Mariaclara2020a Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World