Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For majore

Majore, 53 currently offline
map pin Dover, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Just a Country Boy with Big Dreams
I am confident and like to be active. I exercise regularly. I'm looking for an equal partner one that does not believe in magical beings. I am a retired US Army major. I like to hike, camp, kayak. I have twin teen daughters. Family is important to me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sports, internet, dancing
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Organic
Personality geek, professional, fun loving, lover, activist, jock
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male, FTM
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Pop, Folk, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, snowboarding, weightlifting, working out, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Gender Androgynous, Cisgender Female, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World