Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For lindy2024

Lindy2024, 35 2 months ago
map pin Bend, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6)

Love. Kids. Laughter. Forever.
I'm part geek, part tomboy, part cowgirl, and part princess!
I think I'm adventurous, my mom thinks I'm smart, my nephew and nieces think I'm funny, and my friends have always thought me sweet. My dad thinks I should run for office, but more than anything, I just want to be a homeschool mom and wife to a man I love! Want to build a life together on a little patch of land? I'm looking for a man who wants a family as much as I do and who wants to be mine as much as I want to be his.

My favorite...
Books: fantasy adventure novels (anything with swords and horses).
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (originals), Jurassic Park/World, Pirates...
Movies/TV: actio dventure, fantasy, western, sci-fi, medieval...
Music: alternative, rock, Celtic, country...
Festivals: Renaissance, Celtic/Scottish, pirate...

I'm interested in gardening, self-sufficiency... the homestead type life.
I like dancing, shooting guns, and most things in between.
I'd like to bake more, write more, and sew Renaissance dresses and more!
I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl in an amateur way.
I aim for the moon and I love shooting stars.
When I make a wish, it's for love and family. ... and sometimes a horse.

***
I was raised Christian and was super devoted, but I turned atheist/agnostic at 21 when I perceived a lack of evidence for Christianity. These days, I'm mildly interested in exploring some Northwestern European (my ancestry) pagan traditions, but just as tradition, not as sincere religion.

***
Politically Conservative.
Natural products and mostly organic foods.
No Covid vaccine. You?

***
I would very much like to stay within about a 5 hour drive of my family in Northern California. That sincerely said, I am trying to be willing to relocate for the right guy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Board games, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Larp, Movies, Music, Nature, Photography, Reading, Sewing, Target practice, Television, Travel, Writing
Body Type Athletic, Slender
Movies Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Westerns
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown, Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level College grad, Some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone, On a pirate ship
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Organic
Personality Romantic, Thrifty, Activist, Artistic, Clown, Conservative, Entrepreneur, Fashionista, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Lover, Nonconformist, Pirate
Individuality Actress, Artist, Designer
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan
I'm looking for Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign I don't believe in zodiac signs, Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Aerobics, Archery, Bowling, Dancing, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
Health Related Alternative medicine, Anti-vaccine, Herbalism, Naturopathy
Languages Elvish, English, Pig Latin, Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Lindy2024 Image 0
Lindy2024 Image 1
Lindy2024 Image 2
Lindy2024 Image 3
Lindy2024 Image 4
Lindy2024 Image 5
Lindy2024 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World