Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For koanchan212

Koanchan212, 64 currently offline
map pin Shreveport, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for Like-Minded Friends
I'm a left-libertarian atheist who worked in a very conservative profession for many years, and although I've lived in N. LA for a long time, it's been difficult to meet people for friendship or more. Although I enjoy my own company, it would be fun to have a male friend/companion to do things with.

I'm curious, open-minded, and active, and would enjoy meeting people who share those qualities.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, history, gardening, board games
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, classics, action, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Raw Food, Comfort, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality liberal, romantic, activist, artistic, lover, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Chamber, World, Soul, Ska, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Bluegrass, Folk, Funk, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, yoga, hiking
Languages English, Japanese, Spanish
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Middle Eastern, Klingon, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, Asian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
Political Views green party, democrat, socialist, progressive, libertarian, liberal, independent
Personality liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World