Kissme183, 56

2 months ago
map pin

Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Adaptable and Approachable.
I am an open minded person who tries not to judge others. The kind you can count on , dependable , loving and true to my words.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Painting, Music, Movies, Gardening, Fishing, Dancing, Cruises, Cooking & recipes, Computers, Baking
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Romance, Fantasy, Comedy, Classics, Action
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? Only when I drink
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, French, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Eat Out Frequently
Personality Lover, Romantic, Intellectual, Fun loving, Free spirit
Individuality Designer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for Dating, Relationship, Soulmate
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Music House, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Country, Classical
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Running, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Jogging, Football (U.S.), Hiking
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner