Johnathan326, 42 it's been a while
Woodruff, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for new friends and more
Looking for new friends and more I'm an energetic, positive person who enjoys the outdoors, dogs, music, art, and most any new and novel experience. I value intelligence and creativity, optimism and empathy. I've been told that I can be very passionate when discussing a topic that is important to me, and I find a lot of topics interesting and important. I'm a pianist and a music professor at a community college, and I love my job. I'm recently divorced, but have no children, and although I've lived in the upstate SC area for several years, I've just now really started getting out and meeting people. I like to be involved in working with others toward a goal, and to that end I've gotten involved in the atheist community in the Greenville/Spartanburg area lately. I'm looking for someone to share exciting experiences, to explore the outdoors with, and to share quiet moments with. I have a dog, so anyone I'm with has to be ok with dogs. Being a dog l----r is a big plus! I also have a cat who I am more ambivalent about (j/k - he is a twerp though!). I love animals in general, and enjoy seeing them in the wild, especially birds. I also enjoy hiking, rafting, kayaking, rock climbing, and travelling to the coast. Unfortunately I don't currently have the equipment to do a lot of that, but I'm working on it! I also enjoy staying in and reading a good book from time to time. I'm a fan of art museums, symphony orchestras, musicals, and innovative architecture. I love culture as much as I love the outdoors, and would like to find someone who shares similar interests - at least one or the other! That's the really quick and surface version of me, so if you want to know more, let's have a conversation!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, music, movies
Body Type fit
Movies black & white films, comedy, classics, drama, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Eat Out Frequently
Personality artistic, extrovert, liberal, nerd
Individuality beard, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Punk, Metal, Indie, Hard Rock, Chamber, Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, tennis, working out, yoga
Health Related chiropractic, meditation, therapy, western medicine
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, supermodel, slim, slender, fit, average, skinny
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for dating, mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
No Videos!

My Photos
Johnathan326 Image 0
Johnathan326 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner