Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For jimmypants

Jimmypants, 52 currently offline
map pin Manitoba, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Another Lonesome Heathen
Another Lonesome Heathen I cannot seem to connect with people who believe in deities, spirits and woowoo, even when they're good, kind people with principles that match my own; my urge to point out the absurdity of their beliefs is just too damn strong. Perhaps, then, in a place like this, I can find another sarcastic, arrogant, bigoted* person like myself. :

About me: I'm pretty much a hippie, but more Carl Sagan than Timothy Leary. I play music, I work, I plan to go back to university, and hope to figure out a way to just stay there for the rest of my life. I was born atheist, like everyone in the world, and pretty much stayed that way, though I ---- out with religious folks a lot in my teens.

*these are some of the nicer things I've been called for posting things like this to my facebook wall: (removed)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, in a van down by the river, alone
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, progressive, independent, socialist
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality liberal, punk, total slacker, introvert, white trash, intellectual, geek, lover
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, miss right, miss right now, dating, fun, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Bluegrass, World, Celtic, Country, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Folk, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Gospel
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming

My Photos
Jimmypants Image 0
Jimmypants Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World