Profile Page For hellfire7119

Hellfire7119, 51 currently offline
map pin Southbridge, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Nice to find a place I don`t have to deal with religion.
Just want to meet people, who aren't religious. And maybe find someone to date.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, nature, music, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies comedy, fantasy, animation, horror, sci-fi, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, daily, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality thrifty, pirate, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In