Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For golfishike

Golfishike, 69 currently offline
map pin Richland, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for partner in fun
Very active- want to share my toys. Backpacking, camping, golfing, sightseeing, museums, concerts.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, pole dancing, nature, music, movies, fishing
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality fun loving, liberal, intellectual
Individuality clairvoyant
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Motown, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, hiking, golf
Languages English, Portuguese
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing
Their Body Type slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Their Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? cigars, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, class clown, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views liberal, democrat, libertarian, green party, independent
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, romantic, professional, lover, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, rock climbing, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World