Profile Page For flaviusaetius

Flaviusaetius, 45 it's been a while
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

Just looking around.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, computers, reading, robotics
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, pirate
Individuality tattoos, psychic, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic, Scientology
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Dance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In