Epicrocky, 24 it's been a while
Es Souissi, 49, Morocco

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

well im a person who like to try new stuff and read also draw and make new friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, weather, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, science, robotics, reading, wine tasting, photography, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, fishing, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
Food Related French
Personality liberal, fun loving, flirt, activist, lover
Individuality rocket scientist, tattoos, vampire, psychic, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, roommate, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Bird, Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rap, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Gospel, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, parkour, basketball
Languages Arabic, English, French
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner