Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • DRESSMEUP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 175 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DRESSMEUP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRESSMEUP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking Very Open-Minded Woman

Religion is nothing but superstition. It's lasted as long as it has only because people didn't have the freedom not to follow the local established religion until recent times. As for the rest of me, I'm a crossdresser seeking a non-religious woman for a long-term relationship and to dress me up. My feminine wardrobe (size 16) gives me the girly girl look. I love vintage dresses and cardigans. When I come home from work, I throw on a casual dress or a set of feminine sweats to help me unwind. I like to crossdress and go out occasionally in the evening on weekends. When I'm not in a dress, I look like any average guy. (We crossdressers are everywhere. Your co-worker or neighbor may be one.) My other interests are movies, travel, shopping, reading, and museums. I'm quiet, gentle, down-to-earth, non-religious, very open-minded, and loyal.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, television, reading, movies, internet, dancing
Body Type
action, comedy, sci-fi
Straight, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Legal Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore
geek, introvert, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Transgender, Male
Hair Style
short hair

Agnostic ; Atheist ; Ex-Christian ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Secularist ; I Believe In Science ; I Do Not Believe In Gods

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DRESSMEUP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRESSMEUP

Last forum posts of DRESSMEUP on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRESSMEUP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRESSMEUP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner