• DOLPHINA24 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DOLPHINA24 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOLPHINA24 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

I'm a space cowgirl, but no one cares so whatever.

I'm a space cowgirl, but no one cares so whatever. My age is now 33, which is not showing up. As to contact, the s--- chat rooms here are s---, so: e-mail. There's even a button for it and everything. I've done this before, not new to online encounters. I am adamant in not changing my outer appearance or perspective to suit anybody else, which seems to put people off, and I won't lie. This last seems to be a funny thing as I encounter many others who say the same thing (including atheists). But then people say a lot of things, not all of them verifiable with any evidence. I suppose I should relate I have several health conditions and not all, under the guidelines of the new insurances, are going to be able to have treatment. If that puts anybody off, please note that I am not keeping your attention nor do I deserve messages telling me how much you don't want to be friends. I've been on this planet for far longer than my age would presume. I'm working towards (hopefully, fingers crossed) many degrees in college and university. I'm told I'm adorable, funny, cute, reasonable and smart, but believing any of it is another story. I do not get taken in easily, which is a lesson that living has taught me. When baited I have fallen for traps set by religious thinkers in the past. I want no part of that life choice, and never did. Oh, I suppose I should say I write, talk and think a lot. I dream of nothing. And I expect nothing from this world, but have worked for everything I've gained from the time I was 18. I have no family to speak of, and really never did despite blood relations being around, so anybody thinking there'll be family drama, not so much. I love art, cinema/films, foreign languages, linguistics, bits of history that nobody gets to learn in school, mechanics design, studying the human mind, writing fiction or fanfiction, small furry cute things, large furry cute things, horse riding, nature, and not much else which doesn't mean the direct opposite. Also, life is too short for a rather meaningless fling.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, nature, comic books, reading, horseback riding, robotics, internet, science, manga, movies
Body Type
disabled, overweight
classics, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, chain smoker, cigarettes
Do you drink?
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
pirate, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
No pets currently (but like them)
Classical, Folk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic
Hair Style
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues

Atheist ; Secularist ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; Water Into Wine...Yeah, Right

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
single - never married, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends, divorced, widowed
Do they drink?
Political Views
not interested in politics
Religious Views
Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for
penpal, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Transgender-FTM, Male

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DOLPHINA24*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOLPHINA24

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOLPHINA24 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOLPHINA24

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOLPHINA24

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner