CPF5875

  • CPF5875 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CPF5875 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CPF5875 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a sweet and secular girl

Looking for a sweet and secular girl Im looking to meet new people, gain some new friends and possibly meet someone special and begin a healthy relationship. I am a recent college graduate and just started working full time for a small company in Rochester. I love being active and trying new and exciting things, but I also like just taking some time to relax and watch a movie or enjoy a good book. Im a huge Bills, Sabres and Yankees fan and have a keen sense of good wine along with food and wine pairing. Wine has sort of revolutionized the way I prepare food and how i spend my free time and extra money. I love going to wine tastings and taking tours in the finger lakes and I love sharing wine with close friends even if they are not into it like I am. I am an independent thinker. This is often confused with being closed minded which is quite the opposite of what i try to be. I critically consider all viewpoints before i choose a side for the argument. If someone can give me a convincing argument that allows me to see their viewpoint is correct, I will listen and have no pride about changing my argument. I am in search of truth and enlightenment in whatever form that may take. I cook, I am well kept, and I am open to meeting new people and would someday like to travel the world. My goals in life are to eventually own a house, have a nice car and a loving family to support and watch grow over the rest of my life.

Common Atheist Search Links


ATHEISTS   |   TOP 10 ATHEIST SITES   |   SINGLE ATHEISTS   |   FREE ATHEIST WEBCAMS

Common Atheist Search Links


FREE DATING   |   ATHEIST CONNECTIONS   |   AGNOSTIC WOMEN   |   FIND ATHEISTS NEARBY

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, sports, wine tasting
Body Type
skinny, athletic, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
lover, professional, romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, dating
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Jazz, Metal, R and B
Hair Style
short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, bowling, golf, tennis, walking
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Atheist ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; I Do Not Believe In Gods ; Implicit Atheism ; Explicit Atheism ; I Believe In Science ; Live For Today!



Common Atheist Search Links


ATHEIST VIDEOS   |   ATHEIST SITES   |   FREE ATHEIST FORUMS   |   ATHEIST SITES

Common Atheist Search Links


ATHEIST VIDEOS   |   ATHEIST SITES   |   FREE ATHEIST FORUMS   |   ATHEIST SITES

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CPF5875's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CPF5875*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CPF5875

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CPF5875 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CPF5875

Current Favorite Video Games for CPF5875

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Atheist Passions profile photos

Popular Atheist member image







.