Bradenbs, 37 it's been a while
CANADA, Toronto

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Let`s see what`s out there...
I'm a love live life type, I like to have fun, go out with mates, eat out, drink out, stay in watch movies bike ride, and just enjoy the days in general. Always more special with someone...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, painting, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially, beer, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick
Political Views democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality liberal, lover, loner, flirt, fun loving, coffeeholic, extrovert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music House, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, football (International), soccer (U.S.), swimming, working out
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Bradenbs Image 0
Bradenbs Image 1
Bradenbs Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.