Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For bourbonboy

Bourbonboy, 50 currently offline
map pin Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I'm stable. Emotionally available. I don't have kids. It's fine if you have kids. I lean left politically. I love dogs and have two border collies. I'm hilarious and I've done stand-up comedy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, comic books, acting, writing, nature, video games, television, reading
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean, Fine Dining
Personality pirate, nerd, lover, introvert, clown
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, miss right, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, weightlifting
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Bourbonboy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World