Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For bin01000

Bin01000, 38 currently offline
map pin Lebanon, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Tired of unintellectual women
I am the primary custodial parent of my son. It's a long story, if you can't deal with that, or don't care to find out more, then tough, I don't have time for you either in that case.

I'm looking for an intellectually honest woman within my age range with similar interests and who doesn't believe in sky fairies without having irrefutable and exceptional evidence.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, history, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type average, overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality beard, cougar lover, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Funk, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, handball, hiking, rowing, walking, weightlifting
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Reservation Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World