• BIGV340 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BIGV340 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIGV340 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

seeking good

master of my domain Hello all! My name is Vic and I am as unqualified to write my own profile as I am the only one qualified. But as it is a necessity, I will try my best. I am a SWM ISO a woman for a LTR. I live in one of those small Iowa towns where the major intersection has 2 stop signs and you can stand in the middle of town and see corn in all four directions. So there's not much to choose from around here unless you want to date a scarecrow. I have lived a quiet life in a quiet town for quite awhile. I am a father of 2 grown kids who now live on their own and now the house is too quiet. So let's see if I can describe myself. Born and raised in Iowa. Was married once. Raised my kids as a single parent while going to college. I currently work full time at the same job for the past 14 years. I enjoy rock music, gas-powered machines and movies. I also like to spend time with family and friends. They are so much nicer than strangers and enemies. I am a nonsmoker, social drinker, d/d free, hwp, exchristian (please don't hold that against me, I was young and stupid.) I consider myself to be a morally good person, fun and funny at times, listens more than talks, physically and fiscally fit. I would like to meet a woman who isn't above average in size, doesn't smoke, is d/d free and is not looking to have more kids. She should be easy on the eyes, nose and ears all while knowing the difference between right and easy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action, sci-fi, comedy, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
introvert, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BIGV340's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BIGV340*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BIGV340

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BIGV340 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIGV340

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIGV340

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World