Asilee, 35 it's been a while
Twinsburg, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I was questioning god at 7 years old
I remember as a child getting whoopings for questioning god. I was forced to go to church and it was just an uphill battle since then. I was usually the only one in the pews looking straight ahead instead of on my knees or bowed in prayer. It never felt right and my questions was always answered with "in mysterious ways". Same for Santa Claus.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, internet, baking, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, science, sewing, video games, writing
Body Type thick
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality introvert, thrifty, nerd, loner, geek, frugal, artistic
Individuality freak, designer, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Metal, Motown, Alternative Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Their Body Type fit
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, animation, action
Their Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Their Education Level some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, friends only
Gender Male
Music R and B
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner