ANG621

  • ANG621 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANG621 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANG621 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

giving this a shot

I work in health care , i have one child, my own place , and transportation. I am currently in school to further my education. I have many interests. I enjoy music, reading, writing, movies, theater, antiques, cars, bars occasionally, travel, history, science and much more. I am looking for a down to earth, fun loving, honest , caring , and loyal mantat shares similair interests and is looking to settle down.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Female


Groups:
Atheist ; Agnostic ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Spiritual ; Who Really Knows. No One! ; Live For Today!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, socialist, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, dominatrix, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul


Favorite videos

No video.

ANG621's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANG621*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANG621

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANG621 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANG621

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANG621

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.