Akatherine, 52 2 months ago
Merced, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Freethinker Katherine
I am a person of many interests and a professional student. Recently out of a long marriage, not looking for anything too serious yet. Something slow that may eventually evolve. I am an archaeologist & computer geek. I'm also a professional student. For leisure I love going to museums, art events, antique malls. I am also into games for a good social hang out. One thing that I don't tolerate is smoking or any kind of drugs, therefore if you do or have done that, I'm not interested. Hope to meet someone with similar interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sewing, travel
Body Type average, fit, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, currently in college, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, thrifty
Individuality actress, rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Pop
Hair Style ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, hiking, tennis, walking
Health Related chiropractic, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Russian
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Akatherine Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner