AK2CA

  • AK2CA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AK2CA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AK2CA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

multi-layered

multi-layered I have spent the last 14 years being a single mother. I am very independent and until recently have not wanted to be in a committed relationship. I was brought up around many horrific marriages (phew....the things people do to someone they "love") and I was fairly jaded about the entire concept of settling down with one person. However, I have seen and know that it can be positive with work, compassion, dedication, and communication. I think it would be an incredible experience to find a partner (besides my offspring) to share life with. Communication is very important to me in all friendships/relationships. Little bit about my past:I am a nomad. My entire family travels the world. By the time I was 9, I had been all over Europe and to Saudi Arabia. I dropped out of high school to hitch hike through Africa, then traveled around the world for almost 5 years before getting my GED and going to college. I studied English Literature, Linguistics and TESL, then went to grad school for Speech Language Pathology. So, I love to travel, read, laugh, spend time with my daughter-teen ager and the many critters we live with. Love music, film, art, swimming, camping..outdoorsy stuff. Any adventure, really. I'm a bit of a dork, because I like academia and to play cribbage. I have many tattoos. I like to write and anything that has to do with Languages, especially etymology and poetry. I am an atheist and a vegetarian.

ATHEIST DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Food Related
Vegetarian
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dogs, Bird
Gender
Female


Groups:
Atheist ; Agnostic ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; I Do Not Believe In Gods



ATHEIST DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AK2CA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AK2CA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AK2CA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AK2CA on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AK2CA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AK2CA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.