Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • 1CUDDLER4ME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

1CUDDLER4ME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1CUDDLER4ME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

seeking local lady to hibeate with

seeking I am,60,511", 300lbs. chubby, average looks,blue eyes,long brown hair in a ponytail,a full beard, wear glasses,have less than perfect vision, hearing and teeth, starting to experience arthritis in my wrists feet and knee so long walks are out. I'm a quiet person, mellow,a non smoker, non drug user, I do not drink alcohol, coffee or tea, no tattoos/piercing/jewelry, diabetic, atheist, a cyclist, a home body, home nudist, like plants animals, I am severely allergic to all furred and haired animals and many birds. I have aquarium fish and parrots as pets, I'm affectionate, enjoy quiet times of intimacy, summer days, bicycling hill climber, waterfalls, photography, country drives I'm the navigator I can not drive a motor vehicle because of my eye sight, vegging at home, shopping, educational TV, classical music, older rock .Live alone in an apartment in Mimico Toronto. I'm seeking a long haired, pale skinned lady, a NON SMOKER NO ACCEPTION ON THIS, you are kind, caring, feminine, very affectionate, likes to cuddle touch and hold hands, non materialistic, non judgmental, has no dependents, has time to share, lives in Hamilton or doesn't have any issues with traveling to Hamilton as I don't have a car distance is an important issue. I am willing to relocate within southwest Ontario. IF YOU DON'T FULLY INTEND ON FOLLOWING THROUGH DO NOT CONTACT ME! I am not interested in standing in line to date any one so if you are into dating several guys try someone Else's ad.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views
reform party, green party, socialist
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner, introvert
rocket scientist, beard, nudist, farmer, freak
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
hard of hearing
prescription only, never
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, roommate, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Birds, Fish, Rock, Tribbles
Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for 1CUDDLER4ME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1CUDDLER4ME

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1CUDDLER4ME on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1CUDDLER4ME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1CUDDLER4ME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner